हिंदी (Hindi)  
Name Designation Phone No. Fax No. & Email Photo
Haryana Kisan Ayog
Dr. R S Paroda Chairman 0172-2551664
0172-2551764-20
0124-2300784
0172-2551864
0124-2300789
raj.paroda@gmail.com
chairman@haryanakisanayog.org
Sh. Roshan Lal
IAS
Member
0172-2704453,
2560776,2560279
0172-2724409
Dr. K S Khokhar Member 01662-231640,
284301, 289259
Dr. R S Dalal Member-Secretary 0172-2551664
0172-2551764-23
0172-2551864
rsdalal1@gmail.com
mshka-hry@nic.in
rsdalal@haryanakisanayog.org
Technical Advisors
Dr. K N Rai Consultant
(Panchkula)
0172-2551664-26
09416543726
kedarnathrai1@gmail.com
kedarnathrai@haryanakisanayog.org
Dr. R.B. Srivastava Consultant
(Gurgaon)
0124-2300789
09416388650
rbsri52@gmail.com
rb_sri@rediffmail.com
rbsri@haryanakisanayog.org
Dr. S. K. Garg Consultant
(Panchkula)
0172-2551764
09530670472
prof.skgarg@gmail.com
Technical Staff
Dr. Gajender Singh Research Fellow
(Panchkula)
0172-2551764-26
09416380349
s_gajender@rediffmail.com
s_gajender@haryanakisanayog.org
Dr.Sandeep Kumar Research Fellow
(Gurgaon)
0124-2300784
09416530089
sjangra.07@gmail.com
sandeep@haryanakisanayog.org
Dr.Jitender Kumar Research Fellow
(Gurgaon)
0124-2300784
09416919415
jitenderkumar25@gmail.com
Jitender@haryanakisanayog.org
Dr.Moninder Singh Jakhar Research Fellow
(Panchkula)
0172-2551764
09795792541
monijakhar@gmail.com
monindar@haryanakisanayog.org
Mrs. Vandana Research Fellow
(Panchkula)
0172-2551764
07837025996
vandana_1732@yahoo.co.in
vandana@haryanakisanayog.org
Mr. Pardeep Kumar Computer Programmer
(Gurgaon)
0124-2300784
09467460084
pardeep.ahlawat05@gmail.com
pardeep.ahlawat@
haryanakisanayog.org
Ms. Meenakshi Computer Programmer
(Panchkula)
0172-2551764-22
09896132847
meenakshi_hsr@rediffmail.com
meenakshi@haryanakisanayog.org
Administrative Staff
Sh. Dharam Veer Singh Account Officer
(Panchkula)
0172-2551764-25
09780359734
dvsingh.hka@gmail.com
Mr. Shiv Kumar Personal Assistant
(Gurgaon)
01242-300784
08059850624
09466731242
shivkumarthurana@gmail.com
Mr. Vikas Kumar Personal Assistant
(Panchkula)
0172-2551764
09988820512
vikasbhardwaj92a@gmail.com
Sh. Omveer Goyal Accountant
(Panchkula)
0172-2551764
9416482056
omgo27@yahoo.in
omveer@haryanakisanayog.org
Sh. Narain Singh Godara Assistant
(Panchkula)
0172-2551764-30
09896424314
nsgodara57@gmail.com
Sh. Satish Kumar Bhardwaj Assistant
(Panchkula)
0172-2551764-30
09417363585
satish@haryanakisanayog.org
Sh. Sunil Sharma Driver
(Panchkula)
09467418864
09813180439
sunilsharma0575@gmail.com
Sh. Vivek Sharma Driver
(Gurgaon)
09211296460
-----
Navigation
Home
Contact Us
Reports
Member Login
News Letter
Hindi   English

Haryana Kisan Ayog
Head Office: Anaj Mandi, Sector-20, Panchkula-134116
Camp Office: Haryana Kisan Ayog, Kisan Bhawan , Khandsa Mandi (Near Rajiv Chowk), Gurgaon. Pin:-122001
Haryana Kisan Ayog (HKA)
 

Home | About Us | Jobs | RTI | Reports | Research Projects | Tender Notice | Awards & Honors | Organizational Chart | Site Map | Feedback
© Copy Right 2011, Haryana Kisan Ayog.. . Information is provided and updated by :  Haryana Kisan Ayog Disclaimer