हिंदी (Hindi)  
Name Designation Phone No. Fax No. & Email Photo
Haryana Kisan Ayog
Sh. Dhanpat Singh
IAS
Chairman 0172-2713788
acsagriharyana@gmail.com
Sh. Dhanpat Singh
IAS
Member
0172-2713788
acsagriharyana@gmail.com
Dr. K. S. Khokhar Member 01662-231640,
284301, 289259
vchauhisar@gmail.com
Dr. R. S. Dalal Member-Secretary 0172-2551664
0172-2551764-23
0172-2551864
rsdalal1@gmail.com
mshka-hry@nic.in
rsdalal@haryanakisanayog.org
Technical Staff
Dr. Gajender Singh Research Fellow 0172-2551764-26
09416380349
s_gajender@rediffmail.com
s_gajender@haryanakisanayog.org
Dr.Sandeep Kumar Research Fellow 0172-2551764
09416530089
sjangra.07@gmail.com
sandeep@haryanakisanayog.org
Dr.Monindar Singh Jakhar Research Fellow 0172-2551764
09795792541
monijakhar@gmail.com
monindar@haryanakisanayog.org
Mrs. Vandana Research Fellow 0172-2551764
07837025996
vandana_1732@yahoo.co.in
vandana@haryanakisanayog.org
Mr. Pardeep Kumar Computer Programmer 0172-2551764
09467460084
pardeep.ahlawat05@gmail.com
pardeep.ahlawat@
haryanakisanayog.org
Ms. Meenakshi Computer Programmer 0172-2551764-22
09896132847
meenakshi_hsr@rediffmail.com
meenakshi@haryanakisanayog.org
Administrative Staff
Mr. Vikas Kumar Personal Assistant 0172-2551764
09988820512
vikasbhardwaj92a@gmail.com
Sh. Omveer Goyal Accountant 0172-2551764
9416482056
omgo27@yahoo.in
omveer@haryanakisanayog.org
Sh. Narain Singh Godara Assistant 0172-2551764-30
09896424314
nsgodara57@gmail.com
Sh. Satish Kumar Bhardwaj Assistant 0172-2551764-30
09417363585
satish@haryanakisanayog.org
Sh. Sunil Sharma Driver 09467418864
09813180439
sunilsharma0575@gmail.com
Navigation
Home
Contact Us
Reports
Member Login
News Letter
Hindi   English

Haryana Kisan Ayog
Office: Anaj Mandi, Sector-20, Panchkula-134116
Haryana Kisan Ayog (HKA)
 

Home | About Us | Jobs | RTI | Reports | Research Projects | Tender Notice | Awards & Honors | Organizational Chart | Site Map | Feedback
© Copy Right 2011, Haryana Kisan Ayog.. . Information is provided and updated by :  Haryana Kisan Ayog Disclaimer